GRADUATE COUNCIL 2023-2024

Member	Representing	Term Ends September	
College of Arts and Communic	<u>cation</u>		
Corey Davis	Communication	2025	
Un Chae Chung	At Large	2026	
Rylee Carpentier	Student Representative	2024	
College of Business and Economics			
Avi Bhandari	Business Administration	2026	
Zach Oster	Cyber Security	2026	
Alana Platt	Data Analytics	2025	
Praveen Parboteeah	Doctorate of Business Administration	2026	
Todd Loushine	Environmental Safety & Health	2025	
Arjan Premti	Finance	2024	
Andy Dahl	Marketing	2026	
John Smith	School Business Management	2024	
Russ Kashian	At Large	2026	
Heather Rasmussen	Student Representative	2024	
College of Education and Professional Studies			
Lindsey Greviskes	Applied Kinesiology	2025	
Karla Saeger	Business Education	2026	
Lynn Gilbertson	Communication Sciences & Disorders	2026	
Ola Bamgbose	Counseling	2025	
Lucy Heimer	Early Childhood Education Policy	2025	
Vacant	Higher Education Leadership	2024	
Nicole Weber	Instructional Design and Learning Technology	2024	
Wade Tillett	Professional Studies	2024	
Shannon Stuart	Special Education	2026	
Denise Roseland	At Large	2025	
Alison Stangler	Student Representative	2024	

College of Letters and Sciences

Kris Curran	Applied Biotech	2025
Hien Nguyen	Computer Science	2026
Christine Neddenriep	School Psychology	2026
Kristen Prock	Social Work	2024
Jessica Lauer	At Large	2025
Rebecca Groves	Student	2024

Graduate Audit and Review Committee

<u>College</u>	Faculty Representative	<u>Term Ends</u>
Arts & Communication	Rhea Vichot	2024
	Amal Ibrahim	2026
Business and Economics	Pavan Chennamaneni	2024
	Steve Fan	2025
Education and Professional Studies	Lynn Gilbertson	2026
	Tia Schultz	2025
Letters and Sciences	Christine Neddenriep	2024
	Kristen Prock	2026
Student Representative	VACANT	2024

Committee on Exceptions

<u>College</u>	Faculty Representative	Term Ends
Arts & Communication	Corey Davis	2026
Business and Economics	Balaji Sankaranarayanan	2024
Education and Professional Studies	James Collins	2024
Letters and Sciences	Christine Neddenriep	2024
Student Representative	MacKenzie Lindow	2024

University Library Services Committee

	Faculty Representative	<u>Term Ends</u>
Graduate Faculty	Donna Vosburgh	2024
Graduate Student	VACANT	2024