

2020-2021 ACADEMIC STAFF ASSEMBLY MINUTES 1:00PM – 1:45PM ON MAY 5, 2021; BEGINNING OF 2021/2022

PRESENT: Patricia Fragola, Huckleberry Rahr, Susan Chandler, Mike Gorman, Melissa Bleiler, Terry Tumbarello, Christine Hoover, Jessica Bleiler, Abbie Windsor, JP Villavicencio, Rick Pues, Brenda Johansen, Nina Mallory, Isabella Virrueta, David Reinhart, Heather Rasmussen (Recorder)

EXCUSED: Jessica Walz, Jessica Berge, Whitney Updike

1) Welcome New Members

a) Welcome to David Reinhart, Isabella Virrueta, Nina Mallory and Brenda Johansen.

2) Election of Officers

- a) Voting is open until 5:00PM on May 6, 2021.
- b) Will wait until next meeting to recognize outgoing Chairperson.

3) 2021-2022 Meetings

• Email Tumbarello in May with preferred meeting structure (face-to-face, streaming).

4) Summer Availability

• Email Tumbarello in May with summer availability. No meetings will be scheduled, but Tumbarello needs to know availability if necessary.

5) Goals for the Upcoming Year

Email Tumbarello in May with goals for ASA and individual experiences desired.

Approved 9/8/21